Välkommen att kontakta oss!



Klaus Stritzke
landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA

klaus@svenhermelin.se
08-55 11 82 42, 0705-55 60 42



Ann Fagerström Tronde
landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA

ann@svenhermelin.se
08-55 11 82 41, 0705-83 30 60



Patrik Tronde
VD, landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA

patrik@svenhermelin.se
08-55 11 82 44, 0705-20 51 87



Kristina Eriksson
landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA

kristina@svenhermelin.se
08-55 11 82 45, Föräldraledig



Emma Karlsson
landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA

emma@svenhermelin.se
08-55 11 82 46



Sanna Somby
landskapsarkitekt MSA

sanna@svenhermelin.se



Sabina Mukka
landskapsarkitekt

sabina@svenhermelin.se

HITTA TILL OSS

Sven A Hermelin AB | Torsvikssvängen 11, 181 34 Lidingö | Tel: 08-55 11 82 40

NÅGRA PROJEKT