Välkommen att kontakta oss!

Klaus Stritzke
landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA

klaus@svenhermelin.se
08-55 11 82 42, 0705-55 60 42

Ann Fagerström Tronde
landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA

ann@svenhermelin.se
08-55 11 82 41, 0705-83 30 60

Patrik Tronde
VD, landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA

patrik@svenhermelin.se
08-55 11 82 44, 0705-20 51 87

Sofia Kanslätt – Föräldraledig
landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA

sofia@svenhermelin.se
08-55 11 82 48, 0762-03 47 87

Lisa Hedenkvist
landskapsarkitekt MSA

lisa@svenhermelin.se
08-55 11 82 47

Kristina Eriksson
landskapsarkitekt MSA

kristina@svenhermelin.se
08-55 11 82 45

Emma Karlsson
landskapsarkitekt MSA

emma@svenhermelin.se
08-55 11 82 46

Sanna Somby
landskapsarkitekt MSA

sanna@svenhermelin.se

Therese Lindqvist
landskapsarkitekt MSA

therese@svenhermelin.se

Filip Lönnström
landskapsarkitekt MSA

filip@svenhermelin.se
08-55 11 82 97

Emese Cseh
Ekonomi/Administration

emese@svenhermelin.se
08-55 11 82 97

HITTA TILL OSS

Sven A Hermelin AB | Torsvikssvängen 11, 181 34 Lidingö | Tel: 08-55 11 82 40